SJRNA 2019-2020 Board

SJRNA board elections were held during the June 12, 2019 General Meeting. Congratulations to the incoming 2019-2020 board, who start their term on July 1, 2019. (Contact information will be updated soon)

• President: Mike Campbell
• VP Membership: Randy Schackmann
• Secretary: Jacqueline Rolen
• Treasurer: Sherry Blanco
• Technology Director: Mike Dooling
• Newsletter Director: Ferdinand Cinco
• Beautification Committee Chair: Suzanna Dooling
• Safety and Outreach Committee Chair: Pat Cochran

Leave a Reply